Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel

Download Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook Free

Founded on the true story of the ignored hero, Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of 1 young man's incredible courage and resilience during one of history's darkest time. Pino Lella would like nothing in connection with the war or the Nazis. He's a standard Italian teen - enthusiastic about music, food, and young ladies - but his days and nights of innocence are numbered. When his house in Milan is ruined by Allied bombs, Pino joins an underground railroad aiding Jews escape within the Alps, and comes for Anna, a beautiful widow six years his mature. So that they can protect him, Pino's parents push him to enlist as a German soldier - a move they think could keep him out of combat. But after Pino is hurt, he's recruited at the tender time of eighteen to be the personal driver for Adolf Hitler's still left submit Italy, Basic Hans Leyers, one of the 3rd Reich's most incomprehensible and powerful commanders. Now, with the opportunity to spy for the Allies inside the German High Command, Pino endures the horrors of the war and the Nazi occupation by preventing in secret, his courage bolstered by his love for Anna and for the life he dreams they will one day show. Fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Nightingale, and Unbroken will love this riveting saga of background, suspense, and love.


Category: Biographical

Details

Publisher

Brilliance Audio

Language

English

ISBN

DATE

2017-05

Author

Mark Sullivan

6 reviews for "Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel" AudioBook

  1. avatar1

    Robert Barrow

    THANKS! I will enjoy it while commuting to work

  2. avatar2

    Julian Parker

    I'm very happy to have found it. I will start listening it this weekend :)

  3. avatar3

    Anne

    How can I download it? I can't find it :S

  4. avatar4

    John Coleman

    Downloading it is really easy but you have to register, that is a bit annoying...

  5. avatar5

    Stella Myers

    I liked this audiobook a lot! I totally recommend it!

  6. avatar6

    Audrey

    I bought the book but lost it when I moved. I wanted to go through it, but I did not want to pay again, having it on audio is great, thanks!

Add review

Tags:

Download Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook Free, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook for Free, Get Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook unabridged, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel unabridged, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook Free online, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel AudioBook online, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel audible version, Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel audible version for Free, Download Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel audible